Featured Recipe!

Hi everyone! I had to share another quick post with you today because my White Chicken Chili that you all love so much is featured on The Gracious Pantry! Also, if you have forgotten, the chili is award-winning, so that means it has to be good!

I feel so honored because The Gracious Pantry is one of the first blogs I’ve ever stalked on a regular basis. It’s also one of the reasons I started my own food blog. Her chicken and dumplings recipe is one of my absolute favorites! The recipes she posts are all for clean eating. You wouldn’t even know these dishes are healthy, they’re that delicious! Want to know more? Check out her website.

Thanks for visiting!

PS- her brownie recipe is one of my favorites!

Leave a Reply

